hc.r

I am
self
an individual identity
a part of a whole being in creation

I exist
as projection
created and placed
in a bubble of projection
by a whole self in reality

I breathe
as the whole body breathes in reality

I act
as the whole body does in reality

I live
within an apparent universe
as part of life itself
– who is a whole human being
one of many
and who encompasses my sense
of one another and the world

God is both transcendent of
and immanent within
that whole self
as All creation

 

Leave a Reply

